This Morning wins TRIC Award


This Morning, featuring Stephen, Phillip Schofield, Holly Willoughby, Eamonn Holmes, Ruth Langsford and Emma Willis scooped up the Daytime Programme TRIC Award against Pointless and Saturday Kitchen.

The awards, announced today at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London, are voted for by members of the industry, and has increased to include sixteen categories over the year to reflect the changes the television and radio industry.

Visit the TRIC Awards home for a full list of winners.

1 comment

Click here to make a comment

  • Well done in winning TRIC Award.
  • Make a comment